top of page

Shipping in Jan/Feb 2022


Track list

1. Singing the Blues

2. Child of God

3. Wild and Free

4. To My Soul I Do

5. Cooter John

6. We're Gonna Find a Preacher

7. Wildest Dreams

8. Always on a Sunday

9. Cry Cry Darlin'

10. Oh Johnny Oh

11. My Prayer




Producer: Donna Ulisse

Engineer: Rebekah Speer and Chris Latham

Mixing and Mastering: Chris Latham at The Gorilla's Nest Recording Studio


Wildest Dreams

SKU: 0003
    bottom of page